SCREENINGS:

Surfworld International Surf Film Festival

Torguay, Australia, January 2013

Rip Curl Finland presents: Finnsurf movie

Club Aussie Bar, Helsinki, Finland, Fri 02 November 2012 at 21:00

Bluemag Surf Film Nacht- The Finnsurf Tour

Grand Teatret, Kopenhagen, Denmark, Mon 29 October 2012 at 21:00

Bluemag Surf Film Nacht- The Finnsurf Tour

Studio Kino, Kiel, Germany, Thu 25 October 2012

Bluemag Surf Film Nacht- The Finnsurf Tour

Riff Raff, Zürich, Switzerland, Wed 24 October 2012 at 21:00

Bluemag Surf Film Nacht- The Finnsurf Tour

Zeise Kino, Hamburg, Germany, Tue 23 October 2012

Bluemag Surf Film Nacht- The Finnsurf Tour

Central Kino, Berlin, Germany, Mon 22 October 2012

Bluemag Surf Film Nacht- The Finnsurf Tour

Rio Filmpalast, München, Germany, Wed 17 October 2012

Bluemag Surf Film Nacht- The Finnsurf Tour

Cinenova, Köln, Germany, Mon 15 October 2012

Blue Ocean Film Festival

Monterey, CA, United States, Sat 29 September 2012

Doc Lounge Oulu

Nordisk Panoraman ennakkoklubi, 45 Special, Oulu, Finland, Thu 20 September 2012

Dok-Sampo

Riihimäki, Finland, Sat 15 September 2012

Aussie Bar

Turku, Finland, Fri 14 September 2012

Bermudan Ulkoilmakino

Helsinki, Finland, Thu 06 September 2012

Savonlinna International Nature Film Festival

Savonlinna, Finland, 25/26 August 2012

Surf&Skate Festival

Munich, Germany, Thu 02 August 2012

Ilosaarirock, Doc lounge

Joensuu, Finland, Sun 15 July 2012

Honolulu Surf Film Festival

Honolulu, Hawaii, 8/25/28 July 2012

Torikorttelit

Helsinki, Finland, Sun 08 July 2012

Portuguese Surf Film Festival

Ericeira, Portugal, Sat 07 July 2012

Nord Nordwest Surf Skate Film Fest

Hamburg, Germany, Thu 05 July 2012

Cinema Nights Exeter Phoenix

Exeter, United Kindom, Thu 28 June 2012

PUFF- Portugal Undergroung Film Festival

Fundão, Portimão, Portugal, Sat 09 June 2012

Surf Film Festibal Donostia

San Sebastian, Spain, Fri 08 June 2012

Finnsurf Tikkurila

Bio Grand, Tikkurila, Sat 19 May 2012

Santa Cruz Film Festival

Santa Cruz, United States, Sat 12 May 2012

Honolulu Film Awards 2012

Honolulu, Hawaii, 12/13 May 2012

Surf&Skate Festival

Hamburg, Germany, Wed 09 May 2012

Finnsurf Hyvinkää

Kinoma, Hyvinkää, Finland, Sat 05 May 2012

Levi Camp531

Levi, Finland, Fri 04 May 2012

Hyvät Kuvat

Kino Kuvakukko, Kuopio, Finland, Thu 29 March 2012

Finnsurf Turku premiere

Oldmill, Turku, Finland, Fri 23 March 2012

SHAFF- Sheffield Adventure Film Festival

Sheffield, United Kindom, Fri 09 March 2012

SLO- International Film Festival Surf Nite

San Luis Obispo, CA, United States, Thu 08 March 2012

Rovaniemi Design Week

Arctic Snow Room, Rovaniemi, Finland, 19/22 February 2012

Arktisen Upeeta- Pohjoismaisen Elokuvan festivaali

Kampus Kino, Jyväskylä, Finland, Thu 16 February 2012

DocPoint Helsinki- jatkot

Vuotalo, Helsinki, Finland, Thu 16 February 2012

Doc Lounge

Pacifico, Helsinki, Finland, Wed 15 February 2012

DocPoint Helsinki- jatkot

Karatalo, Helsinki, Finland, Sun 12 February 2012

DocPoint Helsinki- jatkot

Malmitalo, Helsinki, Finland, Tue 31 January 2012

DocPoint Tallinna

Tallinn, Estonia, Sat 28 January 2012

DocPoint Helsinki

Helsinki, Finland, Thu 26 January 2012

Yallingup Surfilm Festival

Yallingup, Australia, Sat 21 January 2012

BOFF- Bovec Outdoor Films Festival

Bovec, Slovenia, Wed 28 December 2011

Rokumentti Rock Film Festival

Tapio, Joensuu, Finland, Sat 19 November 2011

Finnsurf Bali Premiere

Kuta, Bali, Indonesia, Fri 04 November 2011

London Surf/Film Festival

London, United Kindom, Sat 15 October 2011

Helsinki International Film Festival (Love and Anarchy) 2011

Helsinki, Finland, 17/18/20/22 September 2011